New Writing Software


Cut, Copy, Paste

Cut, Copy, Paste (Photo credit: Iain Mullan)

 

Writing my new story turned out to be somewhat of a challenge.  I refuse to give up.  I have been using the trial copy of this software for months, but had to copy and paste information from it before closing it.  It’s best benefit is simply that it can help you create primary and secondary characters that are rich, fully created, and individualizes.  It also allows you to use something very similar to psychological profiling to figure out how each character might react to the other.

 

Character Writer 3.1 is the best software on the market in my opinion.  Each and every one that had a trial, I have tested.  This is the one I fell in love with.

 

Yesterday, I was finally able to purchase it, so “Forced to Mate” my latest story, will be written on Character Writer.  Just to give you an idea of the types of character profiles it can create, I’ll show you a partial character profile from my next book.  I hope you like it.  Feel free to let me know what you think.  Character Writer is available for both PC and MAC.

 

 

3 thoughts on “New Writing Software

  1. Thanks for linking to my blog.

  2. Hello you have a good website over here! Thanks for sharing this interesting information for us! If you keep up this great work I’ll visit your site again. Thanks!

  3. I found this weblog very great and I just wanna thanks for that. I hope you keep up the great work!

Leave a comment