Welcome to All Paranormal Writing


I am brand new to novel writing.  I am attempting to write my first novel.  The current working title is Matched.  It is about a young woman falling in love with her rescuer who happens to be a century old vampire prince.  I am studying the art of novel writing as I go.  I am also trying to help review other author’s work.

It is more difficult than I expected to write a novel.  I have to struggle with both dialogue and pacing of my stories.  It is a very fun challenge that I didn’t expect to enjoy.  I hope you’ll enjoy the journey with me.

One thought on “Welcome to All Paranormal Writing

  1. […] Welcome to All Paranormal Writing (allparanormals.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

